Whickham and District Motor Club meet every Wednesday evening from around 8:00pm at the Kibblesworth Workmens Club, a local village venue offering a friendly welcome and extremely reasonable prices...........................................................................................
 
e: enquiries @ wdmc.org.uk
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited

Officers of the Club:

Chairman:
Ollie Currie
h: 0191 281 8766
m: 07713 274759
chair@wdmc.org.uk

Vice Chairman:
Phil Kenny
m: 07552 235686
vchair@wdmc.org.uk

Secretary:
Gary Laverick
m: 07902 343537
enquiries@wdmc.org.uk

Treasurer:
Peter Metcalfe
h: 01661 830963
m: 07703 574868
treasurer@wdmc.org.uk

Competition Secretary:
Tosh Townsend
h: 01207 299469
m: 078 093 68582
compsec@wdmc.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Gordon Bradford
h: 0191 496 0926
m: 07412 107269
membership@wdmc.org.uk

Chief Marshal:
Guy Wickham
h: 01661 881172
m: 07989 322186
chiefmarshal@wdmc.org.uk

Pacenotes Editor:
Alastair Knox
h: 0191 410 6719
m: 07443 229490
pacenotes@wdmc.org.uk

Press and Publicity Officer:
Alastair Knox
h: 0191 410 6719
m: 07443 229490
press@wdmc.org.uk

Social Secretary:
Audrey Roughead
h: 0191 488 6332
social@wdmc.org.uk

 

Webmaster:
Tosh Townsend
h: 01207 299469
m: 078 093 68582
web@wdmc.org.uk

Management Committee:

Adam Bradford adam.bradford@wdmc.org.uk

Ian Coulson ian.coulson@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07986 809364

Jamie Coulson jamie.coulson@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07415 536097

Kevin Cousins kevin.cousins@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07949 755 719

Paul Fawcett paul.fawcett@wdmc.org.uk
t: 0191 521 2915
m: 07777 656820

Steve Averre steve.averre@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07949 543956

Terry Clarke terry.clarke@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07554 452874

Tony Chrisp tony.chrisp@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07596 862711

WDMC logo 100 50pc

Registered Office:
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited
52 West Road
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 6HR
Company No. 01343171

 
© Copyright, Whickham and District Motor Club Limited 2017 Website Powered By tmb
Administration