Whickham and District Motor Club meet every Wednesday evening from around 8:00pm at the Kibblesworth Workmens Club, a local village venue offering a friendly welcome and extremely reasonable prices...........................................................................................
 
e: enquiries @ wdmc.org.uk
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited

Officers of the Club:

Chairman:
Ollie Currie
m: 07713 274759
chair@wdmc.org.uk

Vice Chairman:
Phil Kenny
m: 07552 235686
vchair@wdmc.org.uk

Secretary:
Gary Laverick
m: 07902 343537
enquiries@wdmc.org.uk

Treasurer:
Peter Metcalfe
h: 01661 830963
m: 07703 574868
treasurer@wdmc.org.uk

Competition Secretary:
Tosh Townsend
h: 01207 299469
m: 078 093 68582
compsec@wdmc.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Gordon Bradford
h: 0191 496 0926
m: 07412 107269
membership@wdmc.org.uk

Chief Marshal
Paul Fawcett
m: 07777 656 820
chiefmarshal@wdmc.org.uk

Pacenotes Editor:
Alastair Knox
h: 0191 410 6719
m: 07443 229490
pacenotes@wdmc.org.uk

Press and Publicity Officer:
Alastair Knox
h: 0191 410 6719
m: 07443 229490
press@wdmc.org.uk

Social Secretary:
Jamie Coulson
m: 07415 536 097
social@wdmc.org.uk

 

Webmaster:
Tosh Townsend
h: 01207 299469
m: 078 093 68582
web@wdmc.org.uk

Management Committee:

Adam Bradford
adam.bradford@wdmc.org.uk

Ewan Tindall
ewan.tindall@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07564 984 246

Guy Wickham
guy.wickham@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07989 322186

Ian Coulson
ian.coulson@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07986 809 364

Matthew Price
matthew.price@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07972 506 374

Jonny Chrisp
jonny.chrisp@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07713 860 758

Lee Tindall
lee.tindall@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07564 984 246

Tony Chrisp
tony.chrisp@wdmc.org.uk
m: 07596 862 711

WDMC_Logo Grey 100dpi

Registered Office:
Whickham and District Motor Club Limited
52 West Road
Prudhoe
Northumberland
NE42 6HR
Company No. 01343171

 
© Copyright, Whickham and District Motor Club Limited 2018 Website Powered By tmb